HABPI
Healthy Adams Bicycle Pedestrian Inc

News Feed


Photos of Ride for Trails, Sep 22details
Link


Cue sheets for Ride for Trails, Sep 22details
Link

RSS

Maps

Contact Us

We are no longer emailing a Newsletter. You can learn about our activities by exploring this website, especially the "Initiatives" section (look in red menu bar above). To check on upcoming events please follow us on FACEBOOK.

If you would like to get involved, please consider becoming a Friend of HABPI. By becoming a friend of HABPI, you will be invited to take part in HABPI initiatives by email. Please send an email to habpi2012@gmail.com and tell us if you want to help with walking or bicycling activities.

Board Members Contact Info

Name Title Email
Dennis Hickethier President tdhickethier@comcast.net
Sarah Kipp Vice President sarahkipp@gmail.com
Eric Meyer Treasurer ejmeyer99@hotmail.com
Baird Tipson Secretary btipson@gettysburg.edu
Thomas Jolin Gettysburg Inner
Loop Coordinator
jolin@pa.net
Gary Shaffer Director garyshaffer@gwshaffer.com
Patricia Lawson Director plawson@gettysburg.edu
Dafna Reiner Director laurusleaf@gmail.com
Michael Bramel Director michael@bramel.net
Steve Fehringer Director stfehringer@me.com
Nanette Hatzes Director nanette.hatzes@gmail.com

Newsletter

Please sign up for our email newsletter by visiting our Contact Us page.

Facebook



Ad HABPI Stamp